Wales BR Offsite

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Wales BR Offsite

The Official Offsite Welsh BR Community

2 posters

Hello Everyone. Can Someone mentor me please?

Hello Everyone. Can Someone mentor me please? Empty Hello Everyone. Can Someone mentor me please?

Post by Guest Sat Apr 13, 2013 6:56 pm

Hi everyone,

I'm new to this. It looks fantastic, just getting to grips with it all. I've set my lineup to default while I go through the squad and look at each player.

Would someone please mentor me?

I'm just going to dive into the reading now but I'm certain I'll have some questions soon.

Thanks

Dave

Moggsy81
    The Gaer RFC

Hello Everyone. Can Someone mentor me please? Empty Re: Hello Everyone. Can Someone mentor me please?

Post by Guest Sat Apr 13, 2013 7:02 pm

Welcome to the game. I Would start here
    Beginners guide
    Then feel free to ask as many questions as you want in here or send me a message in BR. I am sure you will find a better mentor than me but happy to help you start.

Hello Everyone. Can Someone mentor me please? Empty Re: Hello Everyone. Can Someone mentor me please?

Post by Guest Sat Apr 13, 2013 7:35 pm

Thanks Wrighty. So much to read but happy to do that!

Will PM you soon!

Post by Guest Wed Apr 17, 2013 5:37 pm

Squad is coming on nicely now, starting to get to grips with it.

I've made a handful of signings, just one question;

Is there a foreign player quota? I've had some bargains so have brought in a few non-welsh qualified players.

Thanks
    tomo
    International Superstar
    International Superstar

Post by tomo Wed Apr 17, 2013 5:41 pm

Moggsy81 wrote:Squad is coming on nicely now, starting to get to grips with it.

I've made a handful of signings, just one question;

Is there a foreign player quota? I've had some bargains so have brought in a few non-welsh qualified players.

Thanks

No quota you can sign as many as you like.